Back to All Events

LIVE STREAM YBB

  • Power Studios 920 3rd Avenue New York, NY, 10022 United States (map)

8:30PM EST/ 7:30PM CST/ 5:30PM PST

POWER STUDIOS and KRISTEN HUFFMAN bring Yoga Booty Ballet Live to the Interwebs.

Motivating to workout can be challenging.  This helps.  Let it serve you.  And let's go huge.

 

To attend this live stream class, visit:

 http://www.apogeelife.com/workout/?id=73&sched=1

 

Want to attend the Livestream class in person, in Manhattan?   Sign up here and come dance!  http://powerstudios.nyc/

 

 

 

 

Earlier Event: September 26
YBB NYC
Later Event: October 6
=NYC= FEELS PRETTY AWESOME FRIDAY

Feels Pretty Awesome